Our Team
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-293,bridge-core-2.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-23.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive

Our Team


John Keen, CADC (Certified Alcohol & Drug Counselor), Executive Director

Beth Keen, Counselor & Facilitator

Sarah Brzezinski, Administrator


Support Staff

Aaron Allen, CAC-II

Nicole Allen, Counselor & Intake Coordinator

Stephen Hendrix, CADC-II, LPC

Shelley Hendrix

Pat Jenkins

Bobby and Joanie Galasso, Staff Chaplains


Board of Directors

Chairman: James W. “Billy” Barrow, Director, Client Risk & Claims Advocacy, Sterling Seacrest Partners; and Chaplain, Sea Island Company

Vice Chair: Peggy Dixon, Former Public Affairs Officer, FLETC, DHS

Secretary/Treasurer: Gary Beard, Program Manager, ICE Academy, DHS

Board Member: Eaddy Sams, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer for the Georgia Theatre Company

Board Member: Tim McNair, Edward Jones, Financial Advisor and Retired FBI Agent

Agent: Foster Lindberg, Attorney at Law, Gilbert, Harrell, Sumerford & Martin, P.C.


Board of Advisors

Charlie Reeves

Clint Day

Lynn Love

Travis Paulding

Dick James

Alice Keen

Charlie Simons

Greg Hawthorne